Fill out my online form.

FIND US ON
ANGIE’S LIST:

   Angies List

HOME ADVISOR
SEAL OF APPROVAL:
Approved HomeAdvisor Pro - Chad The Handyman, LLC

FOLLOW US ON
FACEBOOK:

homeslider1-2face

CHECK OUT OUR
GOOGLE REVIEWS:

homeslider1-2goog

 

Just a great overall experience. I highly recommend. Customer service and quality of work is outstanding. Always responsive and very respectful of my property when doing the work. I absolutely will recommend
—Sue 10/2018

If I need anything I know I can reach out to Lyndee. They did an outstanding and wonderful job. I already gave my Realtor their information to refer.
—Oscar 10/2018

I hired Chad the Handyman to do some work at my Ft. Myers Beach condo. Stucco walls needed patching, a door needed to be sanded and repainted, and an electrician ran cables for additional TVs. My point of contact was Alex, who kept me up to date with phone calls and emails. She scheduled the work and promptly answered my questions. Work was satisfactory and the price reasonable. There were a couple of communication problems, but I chalk that up to the fact I was in another state and could not always coordinate the workers and the condo management. In the end, I was very pleased with their service and will not hesitate to hire them again. They are often busy, and you may need to wait for an opening in their schedule.
—Penny 10/2018

I could not be happier with the service I got from Chad the handyman. Josh and Matt were on time, friendly and did a great job. I would recommend them both to anyone. Thanks very much for such great service.
—Matt 10/2018

We were well pleased with the work from all different aspects, from the finished product to the time it took to do it. […] Thank you for everything that you’ve done.
— Jennie & John 7/2018

I wanted to reach out and say how happy I am with your service. I realize it was a small job to take but besides being professional Jason was courteous, polite, timely and clean in respect to wearing booties on his shoes and making sure the work area was tidy upon leaving. As a local realtor, i will be sharing your contact with both clients and other realtors.
—Kathi 4/2018

After a “no show” from the ****** company, I called Chad The Handyman, a local company. The woman who took the call explained the fees, potential cost of parts, and the labor charges. Technicians Josh and Zach called 15 minutes before the scheduled appointment time to say they were on their way. They were on-time to the minute. They had the parts on the truck that might be required for my repair needs. They had two windows repaired and working well in an hour at the costs estimated in my initial call. I am a satisfied customer.
—Jim 3/28/17

So far our experiences with your company have been exemplary. You are our “go to” company now…..
—Susan and George 3/8/17

I had a several items I needed repaired as a result of a home inspection and Josh, Chad The Handyman came to the rescue and did an outstanding job. I highly recommend Josh, particularly if you need repairs done quickly and correctly, he’s the guy! A true professional and a delight to work with.
—Alan 2/14/17

 Prices from Chad the Handyman when I am dealing directly with their Technicians are always fair.

—Wesley 2/6/17

I have used this company for various odd jobs over the past few years and have found them to be very satisfactory, until the last time. I had misgivings as soon as one of the technicians stepped out of the van and spat on my driveway. His portion of the work was sloppy. When the other technician came back to finish the work and repair/clean up the damage/mess caused by his colleague, I was relieved to discover the latter was no longer with the company. The end result was that the work took longer, and evidence of the filler in pool deck and car engine oil spill remains. They were also changing over to a new invoicing system at the time, which was confusing as I wasn’t sure what work I was being charged for that day, not having received a written, itemized estimate to hold on to. Overall, I feel the projects were pricey, considering that none of them could be considered as “skilled” (switching out high ceiling light bulbs, pressure cleaning pool deck, replacing planks on outdoor stairs). I would recommend this company if you don’t have access to a reliable handyman working for himself. (And ask the techies to wear paper booties if they are in and out of the house. Mine didn’t, and I ended up having to shampoo the stair carpet afterwards.)

—Caroline 12/28/16

It was a completely good experience
—Stephen 7/21/16
Chad did work back in 2014/2015 for us including getting a spot ready to mount the TV on the wall when we moved here permanently. We moved her 2 weeks ago & the geek squad came out to mount the new TV but the receptacle didn’t work. I called Chad (sorry didn’t know you were on vacation for Spring Break) he called an electrician & had him out the same day. It was just a wire that had come loose. No charge he warrantied it. Awesome service as always!!!
—CarolineThe only way I can see how you could make your services better is to continue what your doing because it works… excellent service, professional appearance, and ethic… all at a great value… Thank you Chad The Handy Man!!!
—Anthony 6/8/16

We had a small drywall ceiling crack that needed repair. [He] came out, gave us a quote, and repaired immediately. He was extremely professional. Did a wonderful job and for Estero, the charge was very reasonable. Definitely would use this company again.
—Jenny 3/11/16

I am totally thrilled to have chad the handyman provide excellent, professional Service. They are prompt and get the job done perfectly. I don’t know what we would do without him……
—Janice 3/4/16

I cannot say enough about how great chad the handyman is… I have used chad for about 2 years now..there is nothing that Chad and his team cannot do.. They are so professional courteous and so wonderful to have them come into my new home.. I am so pleased with their work.. I highly recommend Chad and his team.
—Cynthia 3/4/16

Tristan did an outstanding job. We had never used Chad The Handyman before so were obviously a little nervous about the quality of the work. It was amazing! Tristan was personable and professional. We now have a quality handyman to use in the future.
—Everett 2/2/16

I have been using Chad The Handyman since we first moved to this area, they have been reliable company and help us with every house we owned. The guys are friendly, and know what htey are talking about. I highly recommend them for any job, they are very versatile.
—Kasia 1/13/16

Tristan & Josh are the best. I appreciate that I am able to send you the full report and buyer’s request and that the final was very close to the estimate. Tristen & Josh should get a raise! They are both fantastic. I will always use your service from now on as the last two were totally satisfactory. Will also recommend to others.
—Salli 12/14/15

Can’t think of anything [that could make your services better]. I was very pleased with the work [he] did, and I will definitely contact Chad, The Handyman whe I need more handyman type jobs done.

—Anne 12/8/15

Tristan did a great job. I will definitely use him again.

—Rice 12/1/15

I want to thank you and Josh for the wonderful service I received yesterday.  My husband has early on-set Alzheimers Disease, I am a full time caregiver.   I am so happy to have found a company I can depend on for help with things that I cannot handle by myself around the house.  The guys were so kind and professional.  I will recommend your company to anyone who needs this type of service.
—Sheryl 10/23/15Tristan and Josh were very helpful and knowledgeable. Gave great suggestions and answered all my questions. Thank you very much.
—Anonymous 8/27/15Tristan and Josh were at my house this past weekend mounting a TV on my patio. I just wanted to call and say you have two really good guys there. Tristan is obviously a leader and he did a great job. I appreciate the work they did and they represent your company really well.–Greg  8/21/15

I have used your services 4 times in the past year. Twice at my rental unit and twice at my coach home. The techs arrived at the time indicated and completed the work in a highly satisfied manner. I am very pleased with the quality of workmanship and prices for the various jobs.
—Ray 7/24/15

I had previously used ” The Handyman” (a competitor) to do some work a few months ago. That experience from start to finish was horrible.
I am very pleased with my dealings with your people and their company.
—Dan 7/22/15

Excellent service! I wouldn’t change a thing.
—Diane 7/21/15

Your office staff rocks as do your technicians. You have my business. Being from the Midwest originally, I totally respect the Midwestern Work Ethic of getting the job over and done with and moving forward. Again, to say YOU ROCK is just not enough!
—Kurt 6/18/16

I have worked with Chad for many projects now and have had a great experience every time. His team is always courteous and clean and arrive on time and do the job. They keep the work area very clean as well. Great people to work with!!
—Teri 03/15/15

Thanks you really helped me out on this one.
—Tom 03/09/15

We called chad the handyman and had excellent response time and service fixing the plumbing in our kitchen sink. The young technician Travis was very polite and professional. He absolutely knew just what to do We will be using this service again
—Bonnie 02/27/15

This was the first time I used Chad’s service.  My renter was very pleased with the quality of work by the technician and the manner in which it was delivered.  He was very polite and cleaned up.  I felt the price was reasonable and was very quick upon by call to you.  I will be sure to use your services again for my rental unit and my personal condo.
—Ray 02/10/15

Very happy, will call you again if I need something done.
—Martha 01/24/15

After learning that repairman also hailed from Illinois, broke the ice and had a memorable chat in addition to 1st rate service!
—Jay 01/17/15

 

 

 

THE BEST ADVERTISING COMES FROM OUR CUSTOMERS, REFERALS ARE ALWAYS APPRECIATED!